[Photos] Yoo Ah In for Nov HAZZYS Esquire

Dear all patients of the Preventorium:

Bad news. Please call 911 right now! All the doctors and nurses at this hospital are infected by the new Ah In virus-strain. They’re dying!

And I mean it literally. My computer was just infected by a virus this afternoon (nope, I had nothing to do with p0*n – -). I had a 10ASIA article to share but it took me entire afternoon to edit, cuz my comp was extremely slow.

Think that bad news?

NO! NOT MILLIONS OF TIMES AS BAD AS THIS:

TVDaily wrote:

Yoo Ah In, who played the role of Geul-ro the guardian in the TV drama “Sungkyunkwan Scandal,” touched many female viewers. In his latest modeling photos, he abandoned the tough image of Geul-ro and transformed into a lovely young man which deeply inspired female fans’ maternal instincts.

Yoo Ah In recently shot for a fashion clothing brand with the latest publicity photos. In the photos, Yoo Ah In transformed into a warm winter young man. His unique fantasy blurred eyes also deeply touched the fans’ hearts. A staff member who worked at the shooting location said, “The theme of these photo shoots was casual and comfortable style, so we also finished the shooting under a very casual and pleasant atmosphere. Especially Yoo Ah In, he looked very happy and enjoyed it. Naturally, that also drove the atmosphere of the location.” Yoo Ah In just finished shooting the modeling photos which was postponed due to the shooing of the TV drama. Currently, he is thinking of what his next project will be.

Translated by mathed2001 from source


When you call 911, remember to ask them to bring some extra ventilators for summersky, cuz she was dying over at the ICU.  Thanks for sharing the news!

Here are the smaller versions: (excuse for me to repost hehe)

Source: Newsen, omonatheydidn’t, soompi

42 thoughts on “[Photos] Yoo Ah In for Nov HAZZYS Esquire

  1. OH MY GOD!! My heartbeat reach 200persec!!!
    So gorgeous!!! So handsome! Soooooo beautiful!! *die*
    (Inysunbl!!!!! You make me tears all overrrrrr

  2. hahahaha! Our YOO AH IN is all covered-up yet all the patients are now HEADING to ICU and in need of vertilators! LOL how ironic is that! (I wonder how much more if he had less…hahhaahha, many will die and gone to heaven!).

    Those pics…so manly but still with a touch of boyishness, you want to cuddle with him! Ahhh , feels like Christmass in HAVEN LAND!

  3. I’m pretty sure this winter we don’t need a heater! Ah In’s fans in tropical countries, good luck beating the heat! ^^

    Seriously though, my computer is dying of this “Vista Antispyware” spyware shit and I don’t know how to get rid of it. Any recommendation?

  4. our boy always look hot right???
    realy want him so bad, does anyone know where i can buy him??? hehe…

    thanks btw for share pictures…

  5. O________O
    …señorrrrrrrrrrrr……. OH….MY….GODDDD….
    (great…I’ve light the cigar to the opposite side…Just…great)
    Unnie…chingu de mi vida…You want kill me/us?
    Yes….(breathing), I’m sure that…
    B-but…OHMYGOD!!!!! The first and last a-are (stutters)
    I can’t, in this moment is impossible think right.
    And now HOW I sleep? Do you know what time it is? (snif!)
    Bad person! (snif!)
    It’s lie, you know xDDDDD Thank you veeeeeeery much, guapisima! Son unas fotos fantasticas, tooooooo hot for mental health! xD

  6. i…i… have nothing…. to… say….
    hands shaking…. heart beating like.. crazy…
    just…. just give…. me… give me Ah-In~~~~~!
    (° ο°)~@

  7. There was a news article that goes with those pictures from TVDaily. But, I can’t read Korean. However, the article (Chinese version) which was posted here: http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=936958612

    Below is my translation of the article:

    Yoo Ah In, who played the role of Geul-ro, the guardian, in the TV drame “Sungkyunkwan Scandal,” touched many female viewers. In his latest modeling photos, he abandoned the tough image of Geul-ro and transformed into a lovely young man which deeply inspired female fans’ maternal instincts.

    Yoo Ah In recently shot for a fashion clothing brand with the latest publicity photos. In the photos, Yoo Ah In transformed into a warm winter young man. His unique fantasy blurred eyes also deeply touched the fans’ hearts. A staff member who worked at the shooting location said, “The theme of these photo shoots was casual and comfortable style, so we also finished the shooting under a very casual and pleasant atmosphere. Especially Yoo Ah In, he looked very happy and enjoyed it. Naturally, that also drove the atmosphere of the location.” Yoo Ah In just finished shooting the modeling photos which was postponed due to the shooing of the TV drama. Currently, he is thinking of what his next project will be.

  8. I really love the second pic!
    No,the first pic too!
    Oh,no no!

    Actually i love love all this!!! lol..
    Yoo Ah In “Extremely Hot!”

    thanks for sharing this! 🙂

  9. I think I just d-i-e-d!!!! Literally!!! He is too gorgeous for words! It seems that the more clothes he wears, the more I want to see him without it!! Ok, that sounds kinda bad! Sorry! But gosh! My face turned beet red and burned up when I saw these pics!!!!

    Oppa, saranghae!!!

    Thanx sooooo much for sharing this!!!!

  10. Kyaaaaa~~~ it’s here!!!!!!! *spazzes*

    When I found out about this, it was total mind explosion and I was left in complete mess. One of my twitter friends even got worried because she thought there was something wrong, when in fact I was only having a fangirl spazz fit 8DDD

    he abandoned the tough image of Geul-ro and transformed into a lovely young man which deeply inspired female fans’ maternal instincts
    – Oh yes, my ovaries suffered more than enough damage XDDD

    Thanks for asking for extra ventilators hun <333 How about you? Have you recovered already from this? ^_^

  11. *faint*, *can’t breath*, *heart attack*!!!!
    …….
    and we call our site a preventorium? Seriously, everyone is happily dying here.

    Thank you for sharing, our evil doctors and nurses <3333

  12. Thank you for making me look crazy on campus. lol I saw this on campus and I wanted to scream my heart out! But then I remembered I was still on campus so I held back. Now I’m at home, I’m free!!!! I’m going to make some wallies with these. Wait for them. So this is like a pre-game to the Esquire mags? Nice… *dies*

  13. WoW~~ A man wears many layers of cloth,, we can see only his face and hands…….
    How can he be soooo sssssssexxxxxxxxy??? Yu Ah in** you’re hot hoT hOT HOT…….
    What’s about without ,,,,,,,, Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh… You have got to be in History……..

    SWO_O O_O O_O O_O O_O O_ON

  14. Pingback: [Photos] Yoo Ah In for Nov HAZZYS Esquire (via Haven for You) « luv phim Hàn

  15. Do you know that this post has made my house which is very quiet @1236 AM to be heard with 8 octaves high squeals in the middle of the night?

    *tsk*

    I don’t think I need a vaccine to this YAI virus.
    I just need to be infected more.
    Let the virus hibernate within me,
    and till summer it will spread with the scorching hotness again.

    *KYA*! I am gonna have a blissful dream tonight, and I am so gonna post this in my facebook. XD

  16. Pingback: [Photos] Yoo Ah In for HAZZYS Winter Collection | Haven for You

Leave a Reply

