Previews of SKKS in Japan~! (+ some NGs for fun^^)

Some of you may have heard that the rights to broadcast Sungkyunkwan Scandal were sold to a channel in Japan several months ago, while it was still being aired in Korea.

Well, a fabulous Japanese fan has uploaded some of the previews onto her channel~! It looks like it will start airing in January 2011. =) Check them out!

And two bonus videos of hilarious NGs, just for fun ^^

Oh dear… I’m afraid my utter love for Sungkyunkwan Scandal and the amazing people who made it such a wonderful world will never fade… I shall be afflicted with ‘Guh-roh Ache’ for the rest of my life~! =)

13 thoughts on “Previews of SKKS in Japan~! (+ some NGs for fun^^)

  1. when they come to Southeast Asia… here, they have a lot of fans too … hopefully they do not ignore us …. fans from Southeast Asia

  2. ditto to your remark!

    “Oh dear… I’m afraid my utter love for Sungkyunkwan Scandal and the amazing people who made it such a wonderful world will never fade… I shall be afflicted with ‘Guh-roh Ache’ for the rest of my life~! =)”

  3. Guh Roh expands to Japan!! same as Wahyu said, I want he expands to my country and around the world!!
    I can imagine When Ah In get Nickname “AH IN SAMA” from Japanese Fans… so die happily>> fufufufufufufufu ^^

    Thanks for posting these vid jaeshinah.. it really fun to watch!!

    I just re-read yogurutu blog. I love SunJon and Yoon Hee’s characters in the book. BUT I LOVE YOO AH IN’s jae shin.. HE IS THE BEST!!

  4. i love the NGs, good to see all those laughters behind such serious scenes… they are enjoying it 🙂 thank you Jaeshinah ^__________^

Leave a Reply

