Yoo Ah IN Section TV interview

Happy Valentines Day everyone! He’re is a great Valentine gift from our Yoo Ah In & the Haven!

Remember, I mentioned on my previous post that  the #legwideopen picture was for the Section TV interview schedule for  brodcast on Feb. 13? Wanna see our YAI dancing, singing and acting cool? Well for those who didn’t watched it on tv like me, here is the video…uploaded by our very own  seopseophae. Enjoy!

He’s so cute, playful & adorable! I think I’m falling in-love all over again!

28 thoughts on “Yoo Ah IN Section TV interview

      • ❧♥♡♥♡♥♡ H A P P Y V A L E N T I N E S D A Y ♡♥♡♥♡♥❧
        ☆★☆★☆★☆★☆★ H A V E N E R S ★☆★☆★☆★☆★☆

        and BIG thank… Asha!! This’s the most beautiful day in 2011 so far and hope much much more to come, love to see YAI right this forever;) keep playing more than 10 times since i woke up this morning….. only have to be patient and wait to be sub….. then…. will be heavenly for meeeee……. love you X X X

  1. The baby face has returned!!!!!! Thanks for all of your hardwork, seopseophae. I know mathed and the korean translators are working together to sub this. So watch out for the updated vid soon!

    Happy Valentine!

  2. O-M-G as in like oh my Gosh with my eyes like this O_O

    yoo ah in sooooooooooo handsome! with mustache or without, and when he smiles while walking he’s so freakin hot! hahahaha!!! he looks so cute while dancing! 😉

    however the sad thing of this video is,,I can’t understand the whole video. the downfall of being an overseas fan. i could only smile and catch very little words. 😦

    but anyway thanks for posting this! nice valentines gift!;)

  3. I have no idea what they were saying, but I still can’t stop grinning from watching this! This totally made my day. Thanks for the vid…I can’t wait for the subbed version!!! ^^ *excited*

    • hey Lorri, its such a nice coincidence, our post are just 4 seconds apart yet we practically share the same thoughts…hahaha…it just show we, YAI fans , have the same perception..Yoo ah in = Happiness !! agree? have a nice day!

      • Lol it’s uncanny how similar your opinion is to mine, even the way you expressed it! There is only a slight difference in the choice of words but the meaning is the same! Hahaha but you are right – Ah In is happiness. He makes my life brighter~ I’m sure everyone here feels the same ^^ Hope you had a lovely Valentine’s Day!

  4. Even though i didn’t understand what he was saying, still it made me smile. . .Thanks for a great Valentines gift!! You just made my day 🙂

  5. Ah… the reminiscence of the Antique days. The dancing and singing a plus! I can’t wait for the subs. BTW the saturi was so… indescribable. I knew he had it in him!

  6. Hahaha Can’t erase the silly smile of my face while watching the video !
    He’s so lovely ! <3<3<3

    Thanks you very much for uploading the video ! I'll wait patiently for the sub =D

  7. OMG, can’t stop looking at him and smiling. His face, his smile, his cute gesture….Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh, waiting for ENG sub. Thanks for uploading. Love YAI, love all of u, haveners!!! 😡 😡

  8. I don’t understand at all T_T but still, I played it till the very end!
    somebody subbed this video please 😀
    thanks for uploading this video
    hong shik jjang!!

Leave a Reply

