YOO AH IN’s Boxing training video for the Movie “Wan Deugi”

Seeksik ONLINE!!!!!! that’s the magic words @twitter and haveners will be on a panic mode! Who wouldn’t our young master  Sik  share some goodies! YAY!

First, he twitted this (Translated by fascinatedwithU @twitter aka Stacy one of our KTranslator -thanks dear, even though your busy today you still share your translations! BIG haveners Hug! )

Feb 23. Twit : 젯진너므느무넘흐잘봤어 ㅎㅎ 트위터로 누나의 곤욕의 나날들 지켜보며 안타까워하고 있어 힘내세요!!!!!알라뷰

Translation : “I really really really enjoyed Z-zine Magazine. haha~ I’ve been disappointed at seeing your (Jo Sun hee’s) days with trouble on Twitter. Take it easy!!!!
I love you. (My bad! I post wrong translation earlier, sorry Stacy, updated as per advise-Asha)

Feb. 18 Twits  @aliceinstyle 나는 늙은이인가봐

Translation : “I really enjoyed Z-ZIN Magazine. haha~ .” (This is his twit message to the photographer, Jo Sun hee Esquire fashion magazine director)

(thanks Stacy for the correction -Asha )

….and finally this!  횽아멋져 RT @lovehmlove2 ㅋ ㅑ http://yfrog.us/5h8a5z

Boxing training! (credit to KitsumeMD for the fast YOUTUBE UPLOAD & seeksik & lovehmlove2 @ twitter)

Amazing! He looks so young here! Wonder what the secret for he is getting younger and younger!

29 thoughts on “YOO AH IN’s Boxing training video for the Movie “Wan Deugi”

  1. Hahah!….. the secret!!! can it be live life freely?!? (Mr. Jack’s imaged)
    Hey! A kick boxing!!…… for the new movie…… will it be on the way then!!! AjA!!!!!
    Thank you…. KitsumeMD…… aHSaYO..O….. and AshasuM_Mer

  2. ohhhhhh ~~~~~~
    another round with me???? 🙂
    he looks serious … scary Y_Y
    but loved to see him on the ring!!
    thanks for sharing!! ❤

  3. Gosh~ He’s really tough & awesome!!! He’s indeed YAI!!
    Actually, the video quality is too blurry to recognize who the tough guy is, but I finally found out he’s real YAI at the end of the video clip!! >…< He’s an incredibly handsome & nice fighter!!! haha~

    • But there were some misunderstandings while you posted my translation regarding YAI’s twit.

      Feb 23. Twit : 젯진너므느무넘흐잘봤어 ㅎㅎ 트위터로 누나의 곤욕의 나날들 지켜보며 안타까워하고 있어 힘내세요!!!!!알라뷰

      Here’s more detailed translation:

      I really really really enjoyed Z-Zine Magazine. haha~ I’ve been disappointed at seeing your (Jo Sun hee’s) days with trouble on Twitter. Take it easy!!!! I love you.

        • That’s OK~ ^ ^ Asha~
          It could happen to you ’cause you don’t understand Korean. ^_^;;
          By the way, as you know, one of YAI’s recent twit messages was sent to the photographer, Jo Sun hee.
          YAI looks like he’s getting along with her so that they sometimes cheer on each other publicly.

          • I heard Jo Sun hee had a hard time dealing with some problems regarding the Z-Zine Magazine.
            And YAI cheered her up with his kind twit message like “Take it easy~ I love you!” ^ ^; haha~; Actually, I’ve never been interested in the photographer Jo, in spite of her fame in Korea but nowadays I’m really envious of her ’cause she’s very close to YAI!! >.<; Gosh~

            • Oh, I almost forgot. There’s another mistake regarding YAI’s twit~
              (Sorry. ^ ^; But I think you should have the errors corrected.)

              Feb. 18 Twits to the Z-Zine photographer i think: @aliceinstyle 나는 늙은이인가봐

              Translation : “I really enjoyed Z-ZIN Magazine. haha~ .” (This is his twit message to the photographer, Jo Sun hee.)

              That’s totally wrong! >.<;

            • @aliceinstyle <– She's a fashion director of a magazine, Esquire not a photographer. She posted a picture of a man in unique jeans on her Twitter a few days ago. (The jeans looked so terrible.;; haha~;;)

            • And she also commented like this,
              “The current fad among young people is to wear such weird jeans.”
              YAI answered her comment. “나는 늙은이인가봐 – I think I’m an old man.”
              It means he didn’t understand the young guy’s unique fashion style at all.
              I don’t know if I gave full explanation to you about it. ^ ^;;

          • Yeah! They’re really closed… and been working together for quite sometime…. they must have things in common…. there’s a pic (Asha has it) that they’re having fun night out for a drink…. they’re a good team…. that why all their works are so beautifully done….. credit to their happy relationship too!

      • I feel so sorry that I made you misunderstand what YAI said on his twit. I should have told you much more exactly the meaning of what YAI said. But I didn’t know you would post my translation on yooahinhaven so immediately. haha~ ^ ^;
        Anyway, thanks for posting YAI’s coooooooooooool video clip.
        I can’t wait for his newest movie!! He must be really AWESOME!!!

    • sorry to confused you dear, the picture above was taken years ago, i think during the SKOOLOOKS feat. Jang Geun Suk commercial shoot…and he doesn’t aged at all!

  4. i saw the video yesterday and i was like OMG he’s so nice to watch while training. I’m so relieved after seeing this video because I am already stressing out with work. He became my sort of stress reliever. Thank you girls for sharing it here. I’m excited to see his new movie.

Leave a Reply

