Ah In’s Z-ZIN Photoshooting

Hi Haveners~

It is so nice to wake up and see the new video of Ah In~ Seeing him at work is always nice~

After viewing the video clip, please roll down and see all the pics that I am posting on Stacy’s behalf~~ Thank you Stacy for sharing~~

Originally Posted at Ainese and reposted at http://bbs3.telzone.daum.net/gaia/do/starzone/detail/read?bbsId=S000001&articleId=10137727&objCate1=93

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

All above pics are from the following three posts:

http://gall.dcinside.com/list.php?id=yai&no=136473

http://gall.dcinside.com/list.php?id=yai&no=136479

http://gall.dcinside.com/list.php?id=yai&no=136484

There are more pics in those posts above~~ Thanks again, Stacy~~ 🙂

15 thoughts on “Ah In’s Z-ZIN Photoshooting

  1. Wow~~~~~~~ COOOOOOOOOOOOOL~~~~~~
    He’s such NICE that I can barely take my breath right now~
    I think I’m going faint because of him! >..<;;

    • Actually I’ve already watched the hottest video clip in YAI’s Korean official fan site and realized soon somebody just posted it on yooahinhaven. *^ ^*
      I wondered if it was you, and it was!! Mathed~ You look superb~~ ^ ^*
      YAI’s indeed fabulous!!!
      He’s the hottest & nicest guy I’ve ever seen, I swear~ >.<;;

  2. He’s a totally T O R T U R E R !!!!!! my eyes….. my mimd…….. my heart……. my soul
    ~~~~~DDDDDDDDDDDIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~~~~
    Thank you mathed2001!*0*

  3. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TAKING HIS SHIRT OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF… OPPA!!!!!!!! ANYONE HAS A DOWNLOAD VERSION OF THIS CLIP???!!! I WILL WORSHIP YOU IF U DO lol

Leave a Reply

