Ah In’s New LA Photos

Hi Haveners~

As we follow Ah In’s Launch My Life each week, the official LML site is also releasing new photos of Ah In these days~ Here are three sets that have been released on 3/27 and 4/4~

Ah~Forgot to mention that while Ah In was in LA, he took a picture with Naya Rivera who was promoted to the main cast in the second season of a popular TV show – Glee~^^

Photos Originally Posted at Mnet

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

11 thoughts on “Ah In’s New LA Photos

  1. oh gosh … actually that girl rather ruin my mood ^___^ (b’coz i am so jealous)
    but YOO AH IN… always make me fly

  2. That’s not Naya! I think she’s just an extra. Thanks for updating though. I’ll edit it out. Sorry, but lately I’ve been a Gleek. *thanks a lot sis*

    Edit: So apparently it did say Naya from the original source but I’m still suspicious. Naya is not that chubby, her hair style isn’t usually like that, and she’s taller. Hopefully they show this part in the show so I can check. Ugh, I’m having Glee withdrawal.

    • yup i agree. I’m a Gleek too & that’s definitely not Naya. The nose, the yes & the lips are way off from Naya’s.

      Maxine Koo looks like YAI’s Aunt. Really she looks so old.

  3. Thank you. Always good to know what the adored one is doing. The sands of the LA beach must be happy now. When I visit this summer I will ask if they are in love too.

Leave a Reply

