Ah In’s New HAZZYS Photos from London Art Project

Hello Haveners~

It’s me again~ Are you tired of seeing me yet?? haha~ I am sure you are~ But I also know that you will never be tired of seeing more of Ah In~ Our lovely Mr. h put out more of Ah In’s London photos~ Ah In is adorable as usual and his drawings… are just too cute~ Let me stop myself from rambling on and let’s get to the photos~

Photos Originally Posted at Hazzys London Art Project by Mr h

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Ah In’s New HAZZYS Photos from London Art Project

  1. I’m having a YAI overload. Some many gorgeous pics and interiews, I can hardly start dreaming of one when another appears. Ah In, have mercy, take a day off.

Leave a Reply

