Ah In’s New OKKUDAK CF

Hi Haveners~

After being overloaded by Ah In’s photos of his trip to Japan, get ready for his new CF!! Here are two video clips of Ah In’s new “Oven Baked Chicken” CF and its making~ Below the clips are our Master Sik’s OKKUDAK CF photos~ Enjoy~ 🙂

P.S. I will update the previous post as more of Ah In’s fan meeting/press conference photos are coming out~ So please be sure to check back on that post~ Thanks!

Originally Posted at OKKUDAK~

Here is the official 30 second CF~

Here is the making of the CF~

Now, get ready~ here comes Ah In’s CF Photos!! Don’t those oven baked chicken look really good? haha~Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket  PhotobucketPhotobucket  Photobucket

9 thoughts on “Ah In’s New OKKUDAK CF

  1. Kyaaaaa!! Now I’m hungry of Master Sik Chick!!! I love his geul roh serious expression picture!!! Nice very nice CF pix! XD

  2. I like my YAI in period costume with a shiney fast sword and blazing eyes peering at gorgeous women. The pouting over chicken posing is for the birds.

  3. kyaaa… he hotter than the baked chicked, i really wanna taste both, those baked chicken and of course our sik ;DD

  4. OMG, these photos are seriously hilarious. He looks like he’s really hamming it up. I would be too, if I were trying to sell chicken. The serious poses with the chicken are even more hysterical. So bizarre, but I’m sure it pays well.

  5. Been busy for the last few months and I think I’ve missed a lot from YAI. Seeing how much he’s been busy with and stuff. I do hope that he’ll pay a visit here in the Philippines. I am so overwhelmed with all the pictures and videos posted here right now which means I really do missed a lot but happy anyways seeing his boysih charms again. 🙂

  6. yey…..new CF \^0^/ the chicken looks so yummy but the person who hold the chicken more “yummy” 😀 his adorable smile melt my heart again *dies* he so charismatic with serious face especially his eyes that looks like eagle eyes. so cool 😉 thanks for share ^^

Leave a Reply

