Seeksik online! ^ ^ Here comes the translation~

Hi~ haveners~

How’s everything? Really nice to see you again~ *^ ^*

You guys probably know me, I’m Stacy~ ^_^* (a habit staring at YOO/ @fascinatedwithU) You know what? I spent my time translating YAI’s latest tweet mention again in this middle of the night~ Sleepless in Korea~ LOL~ ^ ^ As usual, his message was too ambiguous but I just did my best to put it into English! >_< Hopefully, there will be no difficulty for you guys to understand my translation and catch the point of YAI's mention~ Thanks for reading my translation work in advance~ ^_^*

내 의지와 상관없이 여기에 와서 내 의지와 상관없이 떠나야 하는, 그 복판의 이것은 내 손에서 벌어진 일이었으면 좋겠다. 처음과 끝은 말더라도 여기서는 내 의지였으면 좋겠다. 쉬어지는 숨에 살아지는 인생에 떠밀려가는 세월만은 말았으면 좋겠다.

I came here regardless of my will and should leave here regardless of my will again, I hope this thing in the middle of the situation can be progressed by myself. Though I can do that neither at the beginning nor at the end, I hope I can do it by my own free will right here. I don't want to be a being who lives as time passes simply because I'm breathing and alive.

As a matter of fact, YAI's latest tweet mention suddenly popped out even as our dear mathed nim was finally getting together with K-haveners in Seoul last Saturday! ^ ^ Are you wondering what they were doing then? They were tasting YAI's favorite food, spicy chicken feet~ (You know~ we Koreans call them 'Dakkbal'~ LOL~) in the exact spot where YAI met Maxine Koo in Launch My Life 1-1! ^ ^ You call it just coincidence, but I'd like to think YAI really welcomed our mathed nim by tweeting his own message~ ^ ^ And I'm sure she must've been really excited about checking YAI's mention while staying in the place in which he'd dropped by~ ^ ^ Please raise your hand if you agree with what I said, mathed nim~ haha~ ^ ^*

Have a nice time with our 'sweet' YAI! ^ ^

5 thoughts on “Seeksik online! ^ ^ Here comes the translation~

  1. Yes dear Seeksik, I think all of us feel the same way. We share this human condition between life and death.

  2. “I don’t want to be a being who lives as time passes simply because I’m breathing and alive.”

    WOW! That’s so deep! I totally agree with him! That’s a positive attitude, Seeksik!
    Thanks so much for translating his yet another beautiful tweet, Stacy nim^^

  3. that’s YAI. his tweet always so deep and meaningful
    seem i must read the translation again & again before i understand what he means ^^;
    thanks for translation dear ^^ *hugs*

  4. Have fun in korean, mathed-nim! We’d love to see pictures. Happy chicken feet feast!

    And thanks for the translation, Stacy-nim. Sleepless night in Seoul with Yoo Ah In (‘s tweets) doesn’t sound like a bad idea^^

Leave a Reply

