Hi~ haveners~ It’s YAI’s latest tweet~

Hi~ Long time no see. ^^;;;

This is the  latest tweet by YAI.

I’m not sure it is correct but I tried.

HAHA.

Oh~ One more thing.

Our Crane event will deliver in this week or next week.

I already made acrilic boxes for each countries. It cost almost 450$ ^^;;

So Look forward to my news of it, my dear friends~ ^^

Let’s go.

대상은 한개로 족한 어떤 시상식보다 대상 일곱개로도 모자란 어떤 버라이어티의 시상식이 더 권위있는지도 모르겠다. 재밌고 감동적이며 굵고 단단한 뼈가 느껴진다. 새벽 라면과 무도에 어지간히도 행복하다 푸하하

I don’t know which award ceremony is more authoritative – a ceremony which is enough for one Grand Prize or the other which is not good enough for seven Grand Prizes even if it is a ceremony given by a certain variety show. It was fun, touching and I can feel its thick and hard bone(It means hard base….. ^^) In dawning, I am pretty happy becuase of Ramen and Mudo ( Mu Han Do Jeon – It is very famous veriety show in Korea) PUHAHA

^^ Have a nice day~

15 thoughts on “Hi~ haveners~ It’s YAI’s latest tweet~

  1. Yoo ah in-hooo. Why you so complicated?! And why you make your life so complicated? You made my life difficult!!!!!! Thank you AK-nim!!!!

    • ^^ You’re welcome~ ^^ It will be my pleasure~ ^^ And Yes~ he is a very complicate person. Ha~~~~~~~~~~ But because he i that kind of person, we like him with this fever~ ye~~~~ Have a great day~

  2. I dunno what award event that he’s particularly talking about but I’m happy because he’s HAPPY!! Yay \☺/
    Thanks AK unnie! And fighting for the cranes!!

  3. Hi eonnie,
    Thanks for the translate~ really appreciate it ^^
    Yeahhhhh… finally our cranes will reach Sik, soooo excited… Can’t wait for the full report and live report (if possible) will be nice, so #haveners around the globe can tune in to the big event LOL
    Btw, will you deliver the cranes to the management office or something? hopefully you can meet him in person too~
    Ok, good luck eonnie, thank you sooo much for all your efforts polling our cranes, you’re our guardian angel~
    xoxo

    • Hi~ dear~ I will deliver them to his management office. OH~ I hope the weather will help me. ㅠㅠ And I will post their pics and report, too if I succeed~ Wish me good luck~

  4. muhandojoen,isnt it infinity challenge? i watch it too,the casts are really funny, especially yoo jae suk .. yoo ah in~ssi are you watching running man too?(i really fall for running man lately)hope you will come as guest there,or come to replace song jong ki,tehehe…
    ahh finally our cranes will reach him,thanks for your hardwork and translating his tweet AK :Do,the casts are really funny, especially yoo jae suk .. yoo ah in~ssi are you watching running man too?(i really fall for running man lately)hope you will come as guest there,or come to replace song jong ki,tehehe…
    ahh finally our cranes will reach him,thanks for your hardwork and translating his tweet AK 😀

  5. Oh Unnie, does the boxes and delivery cost a lot of money? If yes, we can do a fundraising at Haven to cover part of the cost. Please email me if you think it’s a good idea and we can further discuss this option.

    Thank you for your translation and for the Cranes, unnie.

    • Hey~ Tiny~ How are you? ^^ I’m sorry I can’t stop by Haven frequently !!!!! And don’t worry about the cost. I can handle it! I really feel happy because you guys have beautiful mind for him. It will be my great pleasure if I can help you haveners~ XOXO

      • Hi unnie, I’m doing great. Very busy working and watching dramas 🙂 Did you take pictures of the cranes before they are shipped? If yes, can you post them on Haven? I would love to see the pretty packages and imagine how it would come to Ah In. Hope he’s blessed with a productive and fun year.

  6. wow….YAI really complicated…haha.but this is the 1 I like about him^^
    thank you about the translation…^^
    Are you meaning about the origami crane?I’m so syok…haha

  7. complicated is beautiful…. hehehehe i love Yoo Ah In coz he is complicated….
    and good luck with crane
    unnie ajajajajaja fighting
    we are depend on you…. ^_^

Leave a Reply

