Ah In’s New Jack & Jill Fall/Winter Collection Screencaps and Photos

Hi Haveners~

Yesterday was a very good day~ Not only Ah In’s NYC Jack & Jill was released, the photos were also out!  Since I love the new J&J NYC video so much (and I wonder why…  hehe), I had to make some still cuts~ Hope you all enjoy these!

First, let’s take a look at the still cuts I made~ Please excuse my poor skill of getting the still cuts~ haha~ What I really want to do is getting the still cut for every moment~ But, I think that will be too many then~ ^ ^

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Now, let’s see the official Jack & Jill Fall/Winter Collection Photos~

Originally Posted by Jack & Jill Micro Site~

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
PhotobucketVersion WITHOUT GIRL. Courtesy of Asha (and tinysunbl’s lust)

5 thoughts on “Ah In’s New Jack & Jill Fall/Winter Collection Screencaps and Photos

  1. You did a good job with the screen captures. I especially like the last one where the girl is edited out. I like the 3rd from the last (full body photo with the hat, no glasses) and the 5th from the last (with the jeans shirt). I also like the shots taken in what looks like a library or book/record store.

Leave a Reply

