Yoo Ah In at Style Icon Awards (fan’s pics)

Hi Haveners~

First, let’s congratulate Ah In for receiving the SIA Teen Icon’s Award!~ And I hope you all had a great weekend!  Since there are so many Ah In’s photos from the Style Icon Awards event, I made a slide show for the  press collection~ I hope you will enjoy it~^ ^~

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now, here are some great photos taken by fans~ Personally, I feel that these photos are much “closer” and clearer than the photos that reporters took~ And by the way, I did obtain their permissions to post their photos at Haven~ Thank you, Bakedbanana nim and Moon I nim~^ ^~

First beautiful set is taken by bakedbanana nim~
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

And the second beautiful set is taken by Moon I nim~

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

In addition, here are a few more press photos from Newsen that were not posted before~

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketOK~ That’s it for now~ Are you overdosed with Ah In’s gorgeous photos yet? LOL~ Hope you enjoy looking at all these as much as I do~^ ^~

11 thoughts on “Yoo Ah In at Style Icon Awards (fan’s pics)

  1. Yay! Love the pictures! I actually went to the Style Icon Awards but was only allowed to see the red carpet pre-show. T_T Nonetheless, I had no idea Yoo Ah In was going to attend! I went crazyyy when the girls around me were like, “Yoo Ah In? YOO AH INNNNN~~~!!!!” Hahaha. Glad to know he received an award this night ^^

  2. WOW!!! Pictures overload and the video complete my day! Thank you so much haven! you are the best providing my SikVIt! He’s damn cute and cool. Can’t get enuff of his pics. Let”s scroll up three more times> XD

Leave a Reply

